Meet the Staff

At Ysgol Acrefair we are very proud of the team of people with whom we work.

Our team of staff share in a common set of values, at which a caring and nurturing approach to supporting our children as learners and as young people is central.

We extend a warm welcome to all members of our school community should they want to come into school at any time to speak with a member of staff.

Our Team

Mrs Steen
Mrs Wooding

Miss Jones

Mrs Brophy
Miss Davies

Miss Williams

Year 1
Mrs Jones

Miss Cannadine (Friday)
Miss Scandariato

Miss Bunning

Year 2
Mrs Rosen Edwards
Miss Regan

Mrs Gartery

Year 3
Mrs Jackson
Mrs Brown

Year 4
Mrs Rayner

Miss Cannadine (Thursday)

Miss Dillon

Year 5
Mr Allman

Mrs Koscinska

Year 6

Mrs Halley

Miss Cannadine (Wednesday)

Mrs Koscinska

Secretary: Mrs Antrobus
Caretaker: Mr Roberts

Headteacher: Mrs Turner
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Halley
Additional Learning Needs Coordinator: Mrs Norman